To cancel your subscription, go to Settings > Billing > Manage Subscription. At the very bottom of the page, click Cancel My Subscription.
Follow the prompts and complete the survey, and make sure to choose Complete Cancellation. You will get a confirmation of the cancellation in your email inbox as well as the owner’s address on file. Once you have canceled your subscription, any remaining subscription time in your billing cycle will go onto your account as trial time. You will maintain access to that calendar until that time runs out.
If you’d like to delete your account, you’ll find instructions here.
Note: Only the Owner and Managers can access Billing settings. We recommend reviewing our Cancellation and Refund Policy before canceling. If you are currently in a Free Trial, your billing page will instead show your trial information. Trials will automatically expire and you will not be charged.
Do you have any specific feedback for us?
We appreciate any feedback you're willing to share.