To delete a calendar, go to Calendar Settings. In the bottom-left hand corner, click Delete This Calendar. Approve the deletion of your calendar and click Confirm.
Warning: Please keep in mind that once you have deleted a calendar, it is removed from the CoSchedule system permanently along with everything that is associated with it. We are not able to recover your previously scheduled social messages, comments, tasks, team member information, notes, or other data of any sort.