Deleting Your CoSchedule Account - CoSchedule Blog

Deleting Your CoSchedule Account

Warning: Please keep in mind that once you have deleted a calendar or account, it is removed from the CoSchedule system permanently as well as everything associated with it. We are not able to recover your data, including previously scheduled social messages, comments, tasks, team member information, or notes.

Before deleting your account, you’ll need to cancel your subscription and delete your calendar. Follow these steps to successfully delete your CoSchedule account.


Delete Your Account

Once you’ve canceled your subscription and deleted your calendar, you can delete your account from your My Profile page.

To access your My Profile page, click on the hamburger menu in the upper left corner of your calendar to open the sidebar. Then click your username to open the settings menu and choose My Profile from the list. From insideĀ  My Profile page, click Delete My Account.

 

Back To Top

Was this article helpful?

Do you have any specific feedback for us?

We appreciate any feedback you're willing to share.