Disconnect Your WordPress Site from CoSchedule - CoSchedule Blog
Menu

Integrations

Connecting all your favorite tools in CoSchedule.

Disconnect Your WordPress Site from CoSchedule

Warning: Disconnecting your WordPress site from CoSchedule will delete scheduled WordPress posts from your CoSchedule calendar, social messages associated with WordPress projects, and social sharing analytics for WordPress posts inside of CoSchedule. However, it will not delete any posts from your WordPress site.

To disconnect the WordPress connection, go to Settings > Integrations > WordPress > Site Name that you want to disconnect.

Scroll to the bottom of the WordPress > Site Name page and click Disconnect.

To finalize the disconnect of your WordPress site from CoSchedule, a confirmation window will open up. Type in “DELETE” and click Confirm. Your WordPress site is now disconnected from CoSchedule!

Back To Top

Was this article helpful?

Click on a star to rate it.

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Thank you for your rating!

Thank you for your feedback! If you have any additional feedback, please email us at [email protected]

Thank you for your feedback! If you have any additional feedback, please email us at [email protected]