Pause All Social Message Scheduling

Issues can come up where you may need to abruptly pause all of your social scheduling. Now you can with pause social. While paused, all scheduled social messages on your calendar will not send to your social networks. If you wish to send any skipped messages at a later date (when your calendar is no longer paused), you will need to manually reschedule them.
Note: Only Admin and Owners can pause social message scheduling.

Pause All Social Message Scheduling To pause all social messages, go to Settings > Configurations. Scroll down and click Pause Social Messages.   All social messages scheduled while social messaging is paused will have to be rescheduled. Back To Top
Resume All Social Message Scheduling To resume social message scheduling, go to Settings > Configuration. Then click Resume Social Messages. Back To Top